Book Five

Book Four

Book Two

Book Three

Braden Security        

   Book Series

                                             James Braden is the head of an elite security Team...


                                             The men met while stationed together in the Army.

           After a mission went bad, they were dishonorably discharged and shipped back to the States.

                       Settling in Detroit, James and his Team now work hard to keep the city secure.

                       They are protective men with big hearts and even bigger appetites for passion.

  They will do anything for a friend, including using unorthodox methods  to keep the people they love safe.

                    Reading Order

Click on the covers for more information

Book One